2016 Clubs & Contacts

 

CABRA-VALE DIGGERS

Venue: Cabra-Vale Diggers Club, 1 Bartley Street, Canley Vale

Home Night: Monday Start 7:30 pm

Club Contact: Nigel Harte 9711 2555 [H]; 0413 895 130 [M]; nharte@optusnet.com.au
John Tran 0450 135 130 [M]; han.tran@det.nsw.edu.au
Bob Keast 0405 991 620 [M]; bboch@optusnet.com.au

Team Captains

U2100 A: Mirsad Zekic 0407 447 016 [M]; misko-z@hotmail.com

U2100 B: Fabrizio Corona 0414 498 258 [M]; If email required send to John Tran.

U1700: Fabrizio Corona 0414 498 258 [M]; If email required send to John Tran.

U1500: Bob Keast 0405 991 620 [M]; bboch@optusnet.com.au

 

HARBORD DIGGERS

Venue: Harbord Diggers Club, First Floor, 80 Evans Street, Freshwater. But due to renovations not generally playing there for the grade matches.

Home Night: Monday Start 7:30 pm

Club Contact: Tom Accola 9905 5035 [H]; 0404 001 814 [M]; tomaccola@optusnet.com.au

Team Captains

U1700: Chris Dimock 0412 052 399 [M] 9905 3036 [H] 9221 8390 [W]; cjd@dimockslaw.com.au

U1500 A: Norm Greenwood 0431 234 741 [M] 02 4303 2771 [H]; valour82@tpg.com.au

U1500 B: Tom Accola 9905 5035 [H]; 0404 001 814 [M]; tomaccola@optusnet.com.au

 

NORTHS

Venue: Norths, First Floor Auditorium, 12 Abbott Street, Cammeray

Home Night: Tuesday Start 7:30 pm

Club Contact: David Stern 9130 2196 [H]; 9661 8855 [W]; 0414 793 791 [M]; northsydneychess@gmail.com or stern.dands@gmail.com

Team Captains

U1500: Tristan Weijermars 0435 512 031 [M]; ; tristanweijermars@hotmail.com

 

ROOTY HILL

Venue: Rooty Hill RSL Club, 55 Sherbrooke St., Rooty Hill

Home Night: Monday Start 7:30 pm

Club Contact: Jonathan Adams 0434 429 368 [M]; jdadams1@gmail.com

Team Captains

U2100: Jonathan Adams 0434 429 368 [M]; jdadams1@gmail.com

U1500 Rooks: Bill Herreros 9673 3041 [H]; 0439 447 729 [M]; bill.herreros@ato.gov.au

U1500 Knights: Soliman Soliman 0407 412 721 [M]; ssoliman1@tpg.com.au

 

RYDE EASTWOOD

Venue: Ryde-Eastwood Leagues Club, 117 Ryedale Road, West Ryde

Home Night: Wednesday Start 7:30 pm

Club Contact: Les Mikolajczyk 0412 970 059 [M]; lmikolaj@bigpond.net.au

Team Captains

U2100: Egon Cardenas 0414 649 017 [M]; egoncar@hotmail.com

U1700: Mohan Pagadala 0412 127 295 [M]; mohanpagadala@hotmail.com

U1500: Les Mikolajczyk 0412 970 059 [M]; lmikolaj@bigpond.net.au

 

UNIVERSITY of NSW

Venue: The Quad room G046, UNSW, Anzac Parade, Kensington
but not playing there for the grade matches.

Home Night: Friday Start 7:30 pm (but not playing then)

Club Contact: Anthony Chan 0450 388 386 [M]; anthony_physchembio@hotmail.com (note the underscore in this email address)

Team Captains

U1700: Anthony Chan 0450 388 386 [M]; anthony_physchembio@hotmail.com