2017 U1700 Grade Match Draw

Venue is that of the first named team except where stated otherwise.

NB: Combined USYD / UNSW are playing their home games against teams geographically close at norths on Tuesdays and geographically distant at Ryde-Eastwood on Wednesdays. They are not playing due to exams 19 June 1 July.

Captains can agree on alternative venues and dates as long as they are before the scheduled date below.

Round 1

Wednesday 24th May ( all at Ryde-Eastwood)

Ryde-Eastwood vs Cabra-Vale

Rooty Hill vs Combined USYD / UNSW

Burwood vs Harbord

Round 2

Monday 29th May

Cabra-Vale vs Burwood

Rooty Hill vs Ryde-Eastwood

Tuesday 1st June (at norths)

Combined USYD / UNSW vs Harbord

Round 3

Monday 5th June

Burwood vs Rooty Hill

Wednesday 7th June (at Ryde-Eastwood)

Ryde-Eastwood vs Combined USYD / UNSW

Harbord vs Cabra-Vale

Round 4

Tuesday 13th June

Combined USYD / UNSW vs Cabra-Vale (postponed due to Uni exams - rescheduled to 12th July at Ryde-Eastwood)

Wednesday 14th June (at Ryde-Eastwood)

Ryde-Eastwood vs Burwood

Rooty Hill vs Harbord

Round 5

Monday 19th June

Burwood vs Combined USYD / UNSW (postponed due to Uni exams - rescheduled to 3rd July at Burwood)

Harbord vs Ryde-Eastwood

Cabra-Vale vs Rooty Hill

Round 6

Monday 3rd July

Cabra-Vale vs Ryde-Eastwood

Wednesday 5th July (at Ryde-Eastwood)

Combined USYD / UNSW vs Rooty Hill (postponed due to Uni exams - To be played before 30th July)

Harbord vs Burwood

Round 7

Monday 10th July

Burwood vs Cabra-Vale

Tuesday 11th July (at norths)

Harbord vs Combined USYD / UNSW

Wednesday 12th July (at Ryde-Eastwood)

Ryde-Eastwood vs Rooty Hill

Round 8

Monday 17th July

Rooty Hill vs Burwood

Tuesday 18th July (at Norths)

Combined USYD / UNSW vs Ryde-Eastwood

Wednesday 19th July (at Ryde-Eastwood)

Cabra-Vale vs Harbord

Round 9

Monday 24th July

Burwood vs Ryde-Eastwood

Wednesday 26th July (at Ryde-Eastwood)

Cabra-Vale vs Combined USYD / UNSW

Harbord vs Rooty Hill

Round 10

Monday 31st July

Rooty Hill vs Cabra-Vale

Tuesday 1st August (at Norths)

Combined USYD / UNSW vs Burwood

Wednesday 2nd August

Ryde-Eastwood vs Harbord