2016 U1700 Grade Match Draw

Venue is that of the first named team except where stated otherwise.

NB: UNSW are playing their home and away matches at Ryde-Eastwood. Games between Harbord and Cabra-Vale will take place at Ryde-Eastwood to reduce travel distance. Captains can agree on alternative venues and dates as long as they are before the scheduled date below.

Round 1

Monday 23rd May

Harbord vs Ryde-Eastwood

Wednesday 25th May (at Ryde-Eastwood)

UNSW vs Cabra-Vale

Round 2

Wednesday 1st June (all at Ryde-Eastwood)

UNSW vs Ryde-Eastwood

Cabra-Vale vs Harbord

Round 3

Wednesday 8th June (all at Ryde-Eastwood)

Ryde-Eastwood vs Cabra-Vale

Harbord vs UNSW

Round 4

Wednesday 15th June (all at Ryde-Eastwood)

Ryde-Eastwood vs Harbord

Cabra-Vale vs UNSW (postponed to possibly Wednesday 27th July due to Uni exams)

Round 5

Wednesday 22nd June (all at Ryde-Eastwood)

Ryde-Eastwood vs UNSW (postponed to possibly Wednesday 3rd August due to Uni exams)

Harbord vs Cabra-Vale

Round 6

Monday 27th June

Cabra-Vale vs Ryde-Eastwood

Wednesday 29th June (at Ryde-Eastwood)

UNSW vs Harbord

Round 7

Monday 4th July

Harbord vs Ryde-Eastwood

Wednesday 6th July (at Ryde-Eastwood)

UNSW vs Cabra-Vale

Round 8

Wednesday 13th July (all at Ryde-Eastwood)

UNSW vs Ryde-Eastwood

Cabra-Vale vs Harbord

Round 9

Wednesday 20th July (all at Ryde-Eastwood)

Ryde-Eastwood vs Cabra-Vale

Harbord vs UNSW